Sri Sarada Math and the Ramakrishna Sarada Mission with their branches are distinct institutions, but they are closely related because the Trustees of the Math are members of the Governing Body of the Mission. The main workers of the Mission are Sannyasinis of Sri Sarada Math and both, the Math and the Mission Headquarters are at Sri Sarada Math, Dakshineswar.

Vice President
Pravrajika Sadhanprana
Vice President
Vice President
Pravrajika Premaprana
Vice President

Trustees of Sri Sarada Math and Members
of the Governing Body of the Ramakrishna Sarada Mission

Pravrajika SadhanpranaVice President
Pravrajika PremapranaVice President
Pravrajika AtandrapranaGeneral Secretary
Pravrajika AnilapranaAsst.Secretary
Pravrajika DhyanapranaAsst.Secretary
Pravrajika JnanadapranaTreasurer
Pravrajika Ramaprana
Pravrajika Punyaprana
Pravrajika Pradiptaprana
Pravrajika Bhavaniprana
Pravrajika Prashantaprana
Pravrajika Dhritiprana
Pravrajika Sumedhaprana
Pravrajika Chidbhavaprana